Follow-up to my feelings quote yesterday


Apparently, there were several people yesterday who took my quote about never being ashamed to show your feelings differently than I intended. My intent was to simply mean to be yourself, don’t hide your emotions about things, situations or other people around you so that you hide your true self.

I did not mean it to say that drug addicts, thieves, etc are entitled to showing any feeling they have.

I will try to be more thoughtful in the future i regards to what I post so that it not taken the wrong way.

Have  nice day.

So, what did you think?

